Członkowie

Niezależne Zrzeszenie Studentów Uniwersytetu Ekonomicznego w Krakowie liczy aktualnie 59 członków.

 

 

 

Imię

Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Katarzyna

Bajor

katarzyna.bajor@nzsuek.pl

Katarzyna Bajor

Anna

Balcarczyk

anna.balcarczyk@nzsuek.pl

 

Patryk

Barbarowski

patryk.barbarowski@nzsuek.pl

 

Izabela

Baś

izabela.bas@nzsuek.pl

Patryk

Bora

patryk.bora@nzsuek.pl

Jarosław

Borgosz

jaroslaw.borgosz@nzsuek.pl

Magdalena

Bugaj

magdalena.bugaj@nzsuek.pl

Marcin

Bukowski

marcin.bukowski@nzsuek.pl

marcin-bukowski

Wioletta

Chachlowska

wioletta.chachlowska@nzsuek.pl

Zuza

Czerny

zuzanna.czerny@nzsuek.pl

Wojciech

Domagała

wojciech.domagala@nzsuek.pl

Aneta

Dutka

aneta.dutka@nzsuek.pl

aneta-dutka

Barbara

Dziadosz

barbara.dziadosz@nzsuek.pl

Piotr

Dzida

piotr.dzida@nzsuek.pl

Marcin

Gębarski

marcin.gebarski@nzsuek.pl

Marcin Gębarski

Adrianna

Hanzlik

adrianna.hanzlik@nzsuek.pl

Remigiusz

Hercig

remigiusz.hercig@nzsuek.pl

Remigiusz Hercig

Marta

Jędrasik

marta.jedrasik@nzsuek.pl

Marta Jędrasik

Beata

Jurys

beata.jurys@nzsuek.pl

Beata Jurys

Aneta

Kawczyńska

aneta.kawczynska@nzsuek.pl

aneta-kawczynska

Karolina

Kozioł

karolina.koziol@nzsuek.pl

Anna

Królikowska

anna.krolikowska@nzsuek.pl

anna-krolikowska

Dagmara

Kułagowska

dagmara.kulagowska@nzsuek.pl

Dagmara Kułagowska

Mariola

Kurek

mariola.kurek@nzsuek.pl

Mariola Kurek

Mikołaj

Leszkiewicz

mikolaj.leszkiewicz@nzsuek.pl

Mikołaj Leszkiewicz

Ewa

Marek

ewa.marek@nzsuek.pl

ewa-marek

Jan

Maślanka

jan.maslanka@nzsuek.pl

jan-maslanka

Gabriela

Matuszczyk

gabriela.matuszczyk@nzsuek.pl

gaba-matuszczyk

Magdalena

Mazur

magdalena.mazur@nzsuek.pl

Jessica

Medygrał

jessica.medygral@nzsuek.pl

jessica-medygral

Daniel

Mofina

daniel.mofina@nzsuek.pl

Daniel Mofina

Agnieszka

Mrowca

agnieszka.mrowca@nzsuek.pl

Piotr

Mucha

piotr.mucha@nzsuek.pl

Jolanta

Mykitiuk

jolanta.mykitiuk@nzsuek.pl

 Maciej

 Nowak

maciej.nowak@nzsuek.pl

Anna

Olejarz

anna.olejarz@nzsuek.pl

Andrzej

Olejarz

andrzej.olejarz@nzsuek.pl

Tomasz

Osowski

tomasz.osowski@nzsuek.pl

Tomasz Osowski

Karolina

Piegza

karolina.piegza@nzsuek.pl

Bartłomiej

Piwowar

bartlomiej.piwowar@nzsuek.pl

piwowarek

Kacper

Podkul

kacper.podkul@nzsuek.pl

Mateusz

Polański

mateusz.polanski@nzsuek.pl

Krzysztof

Postrożny

krzysztof.postrozny@nzsuek.pl

krzysiek-postrozny

Magdalena

Sacharczuk

magdalena.sacharczuk@nzsuek.pl

Magdalena Sacharczuk

Marcin

Sarapata

marcin.sarapata@nzsuek.pl

Szymon

Sennik

szymon.sennik@nzsuek.pl

Marta

Sokołowska

marta.sokolowska@nzsuek.pl

Katarzyna

Sowa

katarzyna.sowa@nzsuek.pl

Marcin

Szczyligar

marcin.szczyligar@nzsuek.pl

Joanna

Szyszka

joanna.szyszka@nzsuek.pl

Joanna Szyszka

Monika

Toporek

monika.toporek@nzsuek.pl

Grażyna

Tor

grazyna.tor@nzsuek.pl

grazyna-tor

Albert

Tumulik

albert.tumulik@nzsuek.pl

albert-tumulik

Marcin

Wątroba

marcin.watroba@nzsuek.pl

marcin-watroba

Dominika

Weron

dominika.weron@nzsuek.pl

dominka-weron

Mateusz

Węgrzyn

mateusz.wegrzyn@nzsuek.pl

wengirek

Dorota

Woźniak

dorota.wozniak@nzsuek.pl

Ania

Zapotoczna

anna.zapotoczna@nzsuek.pl

Katarzyna

Ziaja

katarzyna.ziaja@nzsuek.pl

Członkowie Honorowi

Bartosz

Jacyna

 

Krystian

Cieślak

 

Miłosz

Mleczek

 

Krzysztof

Trybowski

 

Łukasz

Litwin

Krzysztof

Bednarczyk

 

Byli członkowie